Skirt 21: Peekaboo Flowers



This skirt had me pulling my hair out a week ago when I made it. While it is done, and I will wear it on occasion, I did not enjoy the experience with this one. It is an A-Line Skirt with a peekaboo pleat. The pattern comes from Deborah Moebes’ second book Stitch Savvy. While the photography is beautiful, I personally needed more information to successfully get through this pattern. By the end I was just guessing on how to put it all together. Today the only places I went were the dentist and the gym. So I guess it was a fine choice for today. 

Leave a Reply

