Skirt 20: The Traveler



I spent some time at the airport today. There are so many different kinds of people, but the ones who caught my eye today were the true travelers. They were the ones who had it together, knew where to go, what to bring with them, and what to wear. I was most definitely not one of those people today. I left incredibly early today and got ready quickly in my get up and go skirt. It is a comfortable skirt, but really not the best choice for a chilly Indiana morning. I was wearing a winter sweater over this getup this morning. I looked and felt just a bit off today. But by golly, I made it back to Florida. 



Leave a Reply

