Skirt 9: The Bicycle





it was just over a year ago that I stopped making fun of my husband and his 20+ mile bike rides and started joining him. We try to ride at least every few weeks. It is such a fun way to see the beautiful views around here while getting some exercise. So, of course I wanted a bicycle skirt. This is the same pattern I used for the first skirt, The Dreamsicle. Once I learn a pattern, I try to make at least a few because my time to completion is so much faster once I know what I am doing. This was the perfect outfit for a casual Saturday. 

Leave a Reply

