I’ve Got You Under My Skin by Mary Higgins Clark

ImageA woman ends up murdered immediately following an elegant gala to celebrate the college graduation of four longtime friends. Twenty years later the case remains unsolved but is being re-hashed for a reality TV show premier. TV producer Laurie Moran is sure long kept secrets revealed will result in a hit new show, but she doesn’t realize that some of those secrets revealed will be so personal to her.

I must admit — I will always read and love everything that Mary Higgins Clark writes. Yes it is true that her books do follow a predictable pattern and have the same elements. I don’t care one bit. I still have the most fun reading each one that comes out. I can’t wait for the next one!

Image credit: http://books.simonandschuster.com/Ive-Got-You-Under-My-Skin/Mary-Higgins-Clark/9781476749068

Leave a Reply

