2012 TBR Pile

ImageI donated most of my books a few months ago when I moved from Indiana to Florida. What I did end up packing up in boxes and paying to have shipped down to the land of sun and sand were a stack of not yet read titles. I couldn’t bear to give up on the books that I had bought, won, been given, or earned but not yet read. So, now they are sitting on a shelf… just sitting.

I would like to tackle a lot of these titles and a fun way of doing it is by participating in the TBR Pile Reading Challenge hosted by Bookish and 9 other bloggers.

There are about 7 unread books on my shelf – so I would be committing to the Firm Handshake challenge.

Leave a Reply

